Donate Online

Prayer Times

 
Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Jamaat Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Jamaat Asr Begins Asr Jamaat Magrib Jamaat Isha Begins Isha Jamaat
01-08-2020 Sat 03:04 04:45 05:23 01:25 02:00 06:34 07:30 09:09 10:17 10:45
02-08-2020 Sun 03:07 04:45 05:26 01:25 02:00 06:33 07:30 09:07 10:16 10:45
03-08-2020 Mon 03:09 04:45 05:28 01:25 02:00 06:32 07:30 09:05 10:15 10:45
04-08-2020 Tue 03:11 04:45 05:30 01:25 02:00 06:31 07:30 09:03 10:14 10:45
05-08-2020 Wed 03:13 04:45 05:31 01:24 02:00 06:30 07:30 09:01 10:13 10:45
06-08-2020 Thu 03:15 04:45 05:33 01:24 02:00 06:28 07:30 09:00 10:12 10:45
07-08-2020 Fri 03:18 04:45 05:35 01:24 02:00 06:27 07:30 08:58 10:11 10:45
08-08-2020 Sat 03:20 05:00 05:36 01:24 02:00 06:26 07:30 08:56 10:10 10:30
09-08-2020 Sun 03:22 05:00 05:38 01:24 02:00 06:25 07:30 08:54 10:09 10:30
10-08-2020 Mon 03:24 05:00 05:40 01:24 02:00 06:23 07:30 08:52 10:09 10:30
11-08-2020 Tue 03:26 05:00 05:41 01:24 02:00 06:22 07:30 08:49 10:08 10:30
12-08-2020 Wed 03:29 05:00 05:43 01:23 02:00 06:20 07:30 08:47 10:07 10:30
13-08-2020 Thu 03:31 05:00 05:45 01:23 02:00 06:19 07:30 08:45 10:06 10:30
14-08-2020 Fri 03:33 05:00 05:47 01:23 02:00 06:18 07:30 08:43 10:05 10:30
15-08-2020 Sat 03:35 05:15 05:48 01:23 02:00 06:16 07:30 08:41 10:04 10:30
16-08-2020 Sun 03:37 05:15 05:50 01:23 02:00 06:15 07:30 08:39 10:03 10:30
Prayer Times v1.5.x.1