Donate Online

Prayer Times

 
Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Jamaat Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Jamaat Asr Begins Asr Jamaat Magrib Jamaat Isha Begins Isha Jamaat
01-01-2021 Fri 06:13 07:15 08:22 12:13 01:00 02:16 02:45 04:03 06:11 07:30
02-01-2021 Sat 06:13 07:15 08:22 12:13 01:00 02:17 02:45 04:04 06:12 07:30
03-01-2021 Sun 06:12 07:15 08:22 12:14 01:00 02:18 02:45 04:06 06:13 07:30
04-01-2021 Mon 06:12 07:15 08:21 12:14 01:00 02:19 02:45 04:07 06:14 07:30
05-01-2021 Tue 06:12 07:15 08:21 12:14 01:00 02:20 02:45 04:08 06:15 07:30
06-01-2021 Wed 06:12 07:15 08:20 12:15 01:00 02:22 02:45 04:10 06:16 07:30
07-01-2021 Thu 06:12 07:15 08:20 12:15 01:00 02:23 02:45 04:11 06:17 07:30
08-01-2021 Fri 06:11 07:15 08:19 12:16 01:00 02:24 02:45 04:12 06:18 07:30
09-01-2021 Sat 06:11 07:15 08:19 12:16 01:00 02:26 02:45 04:14 06:20 07:30
10-01-2021 Sun 06:11 07:15 08:18 12:17 01:00 02:27 02:45 04:15 06:21 07:30
11-01-2021 Mon 06:10 07:15 08:17 12:17 01:00 02:28 02:45 04:17 06:22 07:30
12-01-2021 Tue 06:10 07:15 08:17 12:17 01:00 02:30 02:45 04:18 06:23 07:30
13-01-2021 Wed 06:09 07:15 08:16 12:18 01:00 02:31 02:45 04:20 06:25 07:30
14-01-2021 Thu 06:09 07:15 08:15 12:18 01:00 02:33 02:45 04:22 06:26 07:30
15-01-2021 Fri 06:08 07:15 08:14 12:18 01:00 02:35 02:45 04:23 06:27 07:30
16-01-2021 Sat 06:07 07:15 08:13 12:19 01:00 02:36 03:45 04:25 06:29 07:30
17-01-2021 Sun 06:07 07:15 08:12 12:19 01:00 02:38 03:45 04:27 06:30 07:30
18-01-2021 Mon 06:06 07:15 08:11 12:19 01:00 02:39 03:45 04:29 06:31 07:30
19-01-2021 Tue 06:05 07:15 08:10 12:20 01:00 02:41 03:45 04:30 06:33 07:30
20-01-2021 Wed 06:04 07:15 08:08 12:20 01:00 02:43 03:45 04:32 06:34 07:30
21-01-2021 Thu 06:03 07:15 08:07 12:20 01:00 02:44 03:45 04:34 06:36 07:30
22-01-2021 Fri 06:02 07:15 08:06 12:21 01:00 02:46 03:45 04:36 06:37 07:30
23-01-2021 Sat 06:01 07:15 08:05 12:21 01:00 02:48 03:45 04:38 06:39 07:45
24-01-2021 Sun 06:00 07:15 08:03 12:21 01:00 02:50 03:45 04:40 06:40 07:45
25-01-2021 Mon 05:59 07:15 08:02 12:21 01:00 02:51 03:45 04:41 06:42 07:45
26-01-2021 Tue 05:58 07:15 08:00 12:21 01:00 02:53 03:45 04:43 06:44 07:45
27-01-2021 Wed 05:57 07:15 07:59 12:22 01:00 02:55 03:45 04:45 06:45 07:45
28-01-2021 Thu 05:56 07:15 07:57 12:22 01:00 02:57 03:45 04:47 06:47 07:45
29-01-2021 Fri 05:55 07:15 07:56 12:22 01:00 02:59 03:45 04:49 06:48 07:45
30-01-2021 Sat 05:53 07:00 07:54 12:22 01:00 03:00 03:45 04:51 06:50 07:45
31-01-2021 Sun 05:52 07:00 07:52 12:22 01:00 03:02 03:45 04:53 06:52 07:45
Prayer Times v1.5.x.1